Time of Day

Dark Moon Tree on Night Sky / Magic Fantasy Space

Definitely a night person. I feel so much better once the sun goes down!

Powered by Plinky

About bedsidereader

I love books, animals, yoga, and writing. Learning new facts and information keeps me feeling alive. For as long as I could read, I have had books at my bedside. I started this blog to share what I read and to find out what others are reading.
This entry was posted in Books, magazines, and literature discussion, opinion, reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

