Insomnia Strikes Again

A word to the wise–do not eat Italian expresso ice cream before settling in for the night! I’ve been up all night without catching so much as a cat nap, thanks to my late evening “dinner” of the delicious but dumb decision to eat expresso ice cream. Thank goodness for books!

About bedsidereader

I love books, animals, yoga, and writing. Learning new facts and information keeps me feeling alive. For as long as I could read, I have had books at my bedside. I started this blog to share what I read and to find out what others are reading.
This entry was posted in Books, magazines, and literature discussion, opinion, reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Insomnia Strikes Again

  1. eof737 says:

    I love espresso ice cream and haven’t had it in a long while. Sorry you are losing out on some zzzz’ but think of the delicious treat you had and enjoy the moment again. Try some hot milk or chamomile tea, it might help you. 🙂
    Eliz

Leave a Reply

